Hiding alerts after they've been read?

Whirly

Well-known member
Ranger from Colorado
Pronouns: she/her
Posts: 191
As far as I can tell, the "Alerts" page (found by clicking the bell icon and then selecting Show All) is the equivalent to the old Hive's Notifications page. However, I've noticed that after I click on an alert, it doesn't go away, it just gets marked as read (turns from grey to white). Is there a way to completely hide Alerts that have already been clicked on, like in the old Hive?
 
Top