โ€œFall Down Seven Times, Stand Up Eight.โ€

SwimMeow

Pirate from Italy
Pronouns: She/Her
"โ€œYesterday is History, Tomorrow is a Mystery, but Today is a Gift.โ€ (Grand Master Oogway)"
Hi bees! ๐Ÿ

I'm Claude, I'm Italian (Tuscany ๐Ÿฆ„โšœ๏ธ) and I'm a swim instructor. ๐ŸŒŠ
I was here 3-4 years ago, and I've always loved this community.

I failed to take time for myself for a while, and I really feel the need to do something for my physical and mental wellbeing. Back then, Darebee community and programs really helped me to do so and to have a positive mindset and a constructive routine.

I saw that the older site doesn't exist anymore, so goodbye to my old log and badges, let's move on with a fresh start! (Even though i will forever miss my themed week badges ๐Ÿ˜ญ)

I'm pretty sure that i had another username back then but a similar profil pic. I'm happy to recognize some usernames and profile pics, glad to see that some people that were always kind and supporting are still here! Hope you're all having a good time. ๐ŸŒป

Currently doing:

Before Breakfast:
๐Ÿ“Œ First Thing Water
๐Ÿ“Œ Easy Cardio Challenge
๐Ÿ“Œ Bootcamp Program
๐Ÿ“Œ 1-Minute Yoga Challenge
(+ some stretching, depending on the workout of the day or on time available, some of my fave stretching workouts are:
๐Ÿ“Stronghold (static stretching - lower body and back)
๐Ÿ“Anchor'd (active stretching - full body)
๐Ÿ“Morning Yoga Flow (yoga - full body)
๐Ÿ“Part 2 (post-workout stretching - adductors, psoas and lower back)
๐Ÿ“Morning Mobility (yoga - full body)
๐Ÿ“Bowman (PNF stretching - full body)
๐Ÿ“Sigma (yoga - full body) )

Before Bed:
๐Ÿ“Œ Counting Victories
๐Ÿ“Œ Daily Gratitude

+ when I can, I swim or I go for a walk ~

That's all for now! Have a nice day! ๐Ÿฑ

~ Claude

Last edited:

SwimMeow

Pirate from Italy
"โ€œYesterday is History, Tomorrow is a Mystery, but Today is a Gift.โ€ (Grand Master Oogway)"