SNOWFIGHT 2022

Status
Not open for further replies.
snowfight2022.gif

Rules

1. We all start with two snowballs :snowball::snowball: each.

2. Tag someone using the @ and their name and throw a snowball or two at them!

3. Each snowball can be dodged by doing one squat.

4. Each snowball you dodge gives you two snowballs in return.

5. You have 24 hours to dodge a snowball thrown at you.

6. The entire fight takes place on this thread.

7. Don't know who to tag? See who is online at the bottom of the forum!


8. Try to bring in as many people as you can to the snowfight.



It's ok not to respond to a tag. If you don't want to participate, just ignore the notification.
Alternatively, you can go into the invisible mode - you can do it in your settings.

Ready?... FIGHT!

P.S. You can claim the SNOWFIGHT participation badge ball2022.png in your profile.


Event Ends: December 22
10AM UTC
5AM EST
2 AM PST
 
Last edited:

Damer

Administrator
DAREBEE Team
Warrior Monk from Terra
Pronouns: He/Him
Posts: 628
Heh! Heh! Heh! All those of you who made me eat snow last year because of my hectic day job schedule are on my Black List Santa List :LOL: .

To start off the festive season @Redline :snowball: mon amie!

And ninja, @Ryuji duck! :snowball:

My inner
Will Ferrell Santa GIF by filmeditor
is out!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top